What is the time difference between Portland, Oregon and Baltimore, Maryland?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Portland and Baltimore

Time difference between Portland, USA and Baltimore, USA is:

+3:0 hours

Baltimore is 3:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 9:00 am in Portland, it is 12:00 pm in Baltimore
Baltimore ↔ Portland
When it is in Portland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Portland - USASun, 19 February 2017 03:54 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Baltimore - USASun, 19 February 2017 06:54 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Portland to Baltimore

Time difference between PST and EST


Are You located in Portland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Baltimore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Portland and Baltimore to find out the convenient timings.
 
Portland, Oregon time to Baltimore, Maryland time converter
12:00 am PST Portland time = 3:00 am EST Baltimore time
1:00 am PST Portland time = 4:00 am EST Baltimore time
2:00 am PST Portland time = 5:00 am EST Baltimore time
3:00 am PST Portland time = 6:00 am EST Baltimore time
4:00 am PST Portland time = 7:00 am EST Baltimore time
5:00 am PST Portland time = 8:00 am EST Baltimore time
6:00 am PST Portland time = 9:00 am EST Baltimore time
7:00 am PST Portland time = 10:00 am EST Baltimore time
8:00 am PST Portland time = 11:00 am EST Baltimore time
9:00 am PST Portland time = 12:00 pm EST Baltimore time
10:00 am PST Portland time = 1:00 pm EST Baltimore time
11:00 am PST Portland time = 2:00 pm EST Baltimore time
12:00 pm PST Portland time = 3:00 pm EST Baltimore time
1:00 pm PST Portland time = 4:00 pm EST Baltimore time
2:00 pm PST Portland time = 5:00 pm EST Baltimore time
3:00 pm PST Portland time = 6:00 pm EST Baltimore time
4:00 pm PST Portland time = 7:00 pm EST Baltimore time
5:00 pm PST Portland time = 8:00 pm EST Baltimore time
6:00 pm PST Portland time = 9:00 pm EST Baltimore time
7:00 pm PST Portland time = 10:00 pm EST Baltimore time
8:00 pm PST Portland time = 11:00 pm EST Baltimore time
9:00 pm PST Portland time = 12:00 am EST Baltimore time
10:00 pm PST Portland time = 1:00 am EST Baltimore time
11:00 pm PST Portland time = 2:00 am EST Baltimore time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Portland and other cities
Time difference: Baltimore and other cities

Cities near Baltimore:
New York
Newark

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Portland in USA and Baltimore in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Baltimore after selecting a time in Portland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Portland and Baltimore. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools