What is the time difference between Portland, Oregon and Billings, Montana?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Portland and Billings

Time difference between Portland, USA and Billings, USA is:

+1:0 hours
Billings ↔ Portland
When it is in Portland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Portland - USASun, 19 February 2017 10:14 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Billings - USASun, 19 February 2017 11:14 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Portland to Billings

Time difference between PST and MST


Are You located in Portland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Billings? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Portland and Billings to find out the convenient timings.
 
Portland, Oregon time to Billings, Montana time converter
12:00 am PST Portland time = 1:00 am MST Billings time
1:00 am PST Portland time = 2:00 am MST Billings time
2:00 am PST Portland time = 3:00 am MST Billings time
3:00 am PST Portland time = 4:00 am MST Billings time
4:00 am PST Portland time = 5:00 am MST Billings time
5:00 am PST Portland time = 6:00 am MST Billings time
6:00 am PST Portland time = 7:00 am MST Billings time
7:00 am PST Portland time = 8:00 am MST Billings time
8:00 am PST Portland time = 9:00 am MST Billings time
9:00 am PST Portland time = 10:00 am MST Billings time
10:00 am PST Portland time = 11:00 am MST Billings time
11:00 am PST Portland time = 12:00 pm MST Billings time
12:00 pm PST Portland time = 1:00 pm MST Billings time
1:00 pm PST Portland time = 2:00 pm MST Billings time
2:00 pm PST Portland time = 3:00 pm MST Billings time
3:00 pm PST Portland time = 4:00 pm MST Billings time
4:00 pm PST Portland time = 5:00 pm MST Billings time
5:00 pm PST Portland time = 6:00 pm MST Billings time
6:00 pm PST Portland time = 7:00 pm MST Billings time
7:00 pm PST Portland time = 8:00 pm MST Billings time
8:00 pm PST Portland time = 9:00 pm MST Billings time
9:00 pm PST Portland time = 10:00 pm MST Billings time
10:00 pm PST Portland time = 11:00 pm MST Billings time
11:00 pm PST Portland time = 12:00 am MST Billings time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Portland and other cities
Time difference: Billings and other cities

Cities near Billings:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Portland in USA and Billings in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Billings after selecting a time in Portland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Portland and Billings. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools