What is the time difference between Portland, Oregon and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Portland and Honolulu

Time difference between Portland, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Portland is 2:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 11:00 am in Portland
Honolulu ↔ Portland
When it is in Portland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Portland - USASat, 21 January 2017 05:47 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Honolulu - USASat, 21 January 2017 03:47 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Portland to Honolulu

Time difference between PST and HST


Are You located in Portland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Portland and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Portland, Oregon time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am PST Portland time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am PST Portland time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am PST Portland time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 am PST Portland time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am PST Portland time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am PST Portland time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am PST Portland time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am PST Portland time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am PST Portland time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am PST Portland time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am PST Portland time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am PST Portland time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm PST Portland time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm PST Portland time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm PST Portland time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm PST Portland time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm PST Portland time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm PST Portland time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm PST Portland time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm PST Portland time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm PST Portland time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm PST Portland time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm PST Portland time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm PST Portland time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Portland in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Portland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Portland and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Portland and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Lihue
Hilo

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools