What is the time difference between Portland, Oregon and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Portland and London

Time difference between Portland, USA and London, UK is:

+8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 8:00 am in Portland, it is 4:00 pm in London
London ↔ Portland
When it is in Portland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Portland - USAWed, 18 January 2017 10:38 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
London - UKThu, 19 January 2017 06:38 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Portland to London

Time difference between PST and GMT


Are You located in Portland and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Portland and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Portland, Oregon time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am PST Portland time = 8:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am PST Portland time = 9:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am PST Portland time = 10:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am PST Portland time = 11:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am PST Portland time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 am PST Portland time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 am PST Portland time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am PST Portland time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am PST Portland time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am PST Portland time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am PST Portland time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am PST Portland time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm PST Portland time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm PST Portland time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm PST Portland time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm PST Portland time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm PST Portland time = 12:00 am GMT London time
5:00 pm PST Portland time = 1:00 am GMT London time
6:00 pm PST Portland time = 2:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm PST Portland time = 3:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm PST Portland time = 4:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm PST Portland time = 5:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm PST Portland time = 6:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm PST Portland time = 7:00 am GMT London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Portland in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Portland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Portland and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Portland and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Northampton
Middlesbrough

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools