What is the time difference between Portland, Oregon and Moscow, Russia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Portland and Moscow

Time difference between Portland, USA and Moscow, Russia is:

+11:0 hours

Moscow is 11:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 6:00 am in Portland, it is 5:00 pm in Moscow
Moscow ↔ Portland
When it is in Portland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Portland - USASat, 21 January 2017 09:50 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Moscow - RussiaSun, 22 January 2017 08:50 AM MSK - Moscow Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Portland to Moscow

Time difference between PST and MSK


Are You located in Portland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Moscow? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Portland and Moscow to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Portland, Oregon time to Moscow, Russia time converter
12:00 am PST Portland time = 11:00 am MSK Moscow time
1:00 am PST Portland time = 12:00 pm MSK Moscow time
2:00 am PST Portland time = 1:00 pm MSK Moscow time
3:00 am PST Portland time = 2:00 pm MSK Moscow time
4:00 am PST Portland time = 3:00 pm MSK Moscow time
5:00 am PST Portland time = 4:00 pm MSK Moscow time
6:00 am PST Portland time = 5:00 pm MSK Moscow time
7:00 am PST Portland time = 6:00 pm MSK Moscow time
8:00 am PST Portland time = 7:00 pm MSK Moscow time
9:00 am PST Portland time = 8:00 pm MSK Moscow time
10:00 am PST Portland time = 9:00 pm MSK Moscow time
11:00 am PST Portland time = 10:00 pm MSK Moscow time
12:00 pm PST Portland time = 11:00 pm MSK Moscow time
1:00 pm PST Portland time = 12:00 am MSK Moscow time
2:00 pm PST Portland time = 1:00 am MSK Moscow time
3:00 pm PST Portland time = 2:00 am MSK Moscow time
4:00 pm PST Portland time = 3:00 am MSK Moscow time
5:00 pm PST Portland time = 4:00 am MSK Moscow time
6:00 pm PST Portland time = 5:00 am MSK Moscow time
7:00 pm PST Portland time = 6:00 am MSK Moscow time
8:00 pm PST Portland time = 7:00 am MSK Moscow time
9:00 pm PST Portland time = 8:00 am MSK Moscow time
10:00 pm PST Portland time = 9:00 am MSK Moscow time
11:00 pm PST Portland time = 10:00 am MSK Moscow time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Portland in USA and Moscow in Russia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Moscow after selecting a time in Portland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Portland and Moscow. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Portland and other cities
Time difference: Moscow and other cities

Cities near Moscow:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools