What is the time difference between Portland, Oregon and Paris, France?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Portland and Paris

Time difference between Portland, USA and Paris, France is:

+9:0 hours

Paris is 9:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 8:00 am in Portland, it is 5:00 pm in Paris
Paris ↔ Portland
When it is in Portland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Portland - USATue, 17 January 2017 01:19 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Paris - FranceTue, 17 January 2017 10:19 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Portland to Paris

Time difference between PST and CET


Are You located in Portland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Paris? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Portland and Paris to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Portland, Oregon time to Paris, France time converter
12:00 am PST Portland time = 9:00 am CET Paris time
1:00 am PST Portland time = 10:00 am CET Paris time
2:00 am PST Portland time = 11:00 am CET Paris time
3:00 am PST Portland time = 12:00 pm CET Paris time
4:00 am PST Portland time = 1:00 pm CET Paris time
5:00 am PST Portland time = 2:00 pm CET Paris time
6:00 am PST Portland time = 3:00 pm CET Paris time
7:00 am PST Portland time = 4:00 pm CET Paris time
8:00 am PST Portland time = 5:00 pm CET Paris time
9:00 am PST Portland time = 6:00 pm CET Paris time
10:00 am PST Portland time = 7:00 pm CET Paris time
11:00 am PST Portland time = 8:00 pm CET Paris time
12:00 pm PST Portland time = 9:00 pm CET Paris time
1:00 pm PST Portland time = 10:00 pm CET Paris time
2:00 pm PST Portland time = 11:00 pm CET Paris time
3:00 pm PST Portland time = 12:00 am CET Paris time
4:00 pm PST Portland time = 1:00 am CET Paris time
5:00 pm PST Portland time = 2:00 am CET Paris time
6:00 pm PST Portland time = 3:00 am CET Paris time
7:00 pm PST Portland time = 4:00 am CET Paris time
8:00 pm PST Portland time = 5:00 am CET Paris time
9:00 pm PST Portland time = 6:00 am CET Paris time
10:00 pm PST Portland time = 7:00 am CET Paris time
11:00 pm PST Portland time = 8:00 am CET Paris time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Portland in USA and Paris in France. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Paris after selecting a time in Portland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Portland and Paris. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Portland and other cities
Time difference: Paris and other cities

Cities near Paris:
Reims
Dordrecht

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools