What is the time difference between Portland, Oregon and Washington DC, District of Columbia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Portland and Washington DC

Time difference between Portland, USA and Washington DC, USA is:

+3:0 hours

Washington DC is 3:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 9:00 am in Portland, it is 12:00 pm in Washington DC
Washington DC ↔ Portland
When it is in Portland,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Portland - USAMon, 20 February 2017 12:40 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Washington DC - USAMon, 20 February 2017 03:40 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Portland to Washington DC

Time difference between PST and EST


Are You located in Portland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Washington DC? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Portland and Washington DC to find out the convenient timings.
 
Portland, Oregon time to Washington DC, District of Columbia time converter
12:00 am PST Portland time = 3:00 am EST Washington DC time
1:00 am PST Portland time = 4:00 am EST Washington DC time
2:00 am PST Portland time = 5:00 am EST Washington DC time
3:00 am PST Portland time = 6:00 am EST Washington DC time
4:00 am PST Portland time = 7:00 am EST Washington DC time
5:00 am PST Portland time = 8:00 am EST Washington DC time
6:00 am PST Portland time = 9:00 am EST Washington DC time
7:00 am PST Portland time = 10:00 am EST Washington DC time
8:00 am PST Portland time = 11:00 am EST Washington DC time
9:00 am PST Portland time = 12:00 pm EST Washington DC time
10:00 am PST Portland time = 1:00 pm EST Washington DC time
11:00 am PST Portland time = 2:00 pm EST Washington DC time
12:00 pm PST Portland time = 3:00 pm EST Washington DC time
1:00 pm PST Portland time = 4:00 pm EST Washington DC time
2:00 pm PST Portland time = 5:00 pm EST Washington DC time
3:00 pm PST Portland time = 6:00 pm EST Washington DC time
4:00 pm PST Portland time = 7:00 pm EST Washington DC time
5:00 pm PST Portland time = 8:00 pm EST Washington DC time
6:00 pm PST Portland time = 9:00 pm EST Washington DC time
7:00 pm PST Portland time = 10:00 pm EST Washington DC time
8:00 pm PST Portland time = 11:00 pm EST Washington DC time
9:00 pm PST Portland time = 12:00 am EST Washington DC time
10:00 pm PST Portland time = 1:00 am EST Washington DC time
11:00 pm PST Portland time = 2:00 am EST Washington DC time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Portland and other cities
Time difference: Washington DC and other cities

Cities near Washington DC:
Richmond
Harrisburg

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Portland in USA and Washington DC in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Washington DC after selecting a time in Portland. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Portland and Washington DC. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools