What is the time difference between Pretoria, South Africa and Reno, Nevada?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Pretoria time to Reno


Time difference between Pretoria, South Africa and Reno, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Pretoria is 9:0 hours ahead of Reno
That means when it is 8:00 am in Reno, it is 5:00 pm in Pretoria

Current time in Pretoria is:
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 01:01 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation:
SAST - South Africa Standard Time

Reno current local time is:
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 04:01 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation:
PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Pretoria Restaurants and Hotels in Reno


Time difference between:


And:

 


Reno ↔ Pretoria
When it is in Pretoria,
Traveling to Reno? See other cities near Reno:
Time difference between Pretoria and Lakeridge
Time difference between Pretoria and Austin (NV)
Time difference between Pretoria and Sun Valley
Time difference between Pretoria and Marysville
Distance from Pretoria to Reno Convert Pretoria SAST time to other time zones Convert Reno PDT time to other time zones Pretoria sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Reno Time difference between Pretoria & other cities Reno time difference Time difference between South Africa and USA
 

Time difference between SAST and PDT

Are You located in Pretoria and planning to chat or make a phone call to Reno? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Pretoria and Reno to find out the convenient timings.

Pretoria, South Africa time to Reno, Nevada time converter
12:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 3:00 pm PDT Reno time
1:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 4:00 pm PDT Reno time
2:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 5:00 pm PDT Reno time
3:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 6:00 pm PDT Reno time
4:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 7:00 pm PDT Reno time
5:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 8:00 pm PDT Reno time
6:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 9:00 pm PDT Reno time
7:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 10:00 pm PDT Reno time
8:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 11:00 pm PDT Reno time
9:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 12:00 am PDT Reno time
10:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 1:00 am PDT Reno time
11:00 am SAST Pretoria time = 2:00 am PDT Reno time
12:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 3:00 am PDT Reno time
1:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 4:00 am PDT Reno time
2:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 5:00 am PDT Reno time
3:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 6:00 am PDT Reno time
4:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 7:00 am PDT Reno time
5:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 8:00 am PDT Reno time
6:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 9:00 am PDT Reno time
7:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 10:00 am PDT Reno time
8:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 11:00 am PDT Reno time
9:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 12:00 pm PDT Reno time
10:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 1:00 pm PDT Reno time
11:00 pm SAST Pretoria time = 2:00 pm PDT Reno time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools