What is the time difference between Puerto Vallarta, Mexico and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Puerto Vallarta and Los Angeles

Time difference between Puerto Vallarta, Mexico and Los Angeles, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Puerto Vallarta is 2:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 11:00 am in Puerto Vallarta
Los Angeles ↔ Puerto Vallarta
When it is in Puerto Vallarta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Puerto Vallarta - MexicoThu, 19 January 2017 01:11 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Los Angeles - USAThu, 19 January 2017 11:11 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Puerto Vallarta to Los Angeles

Time difference between CST and PST


Are You located in Puerto Vallarta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Puerto Vallarta and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am CST Puerto Vallarta time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm CST Puerto Vallarta time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Puerto Vallarta in Mexico and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Puerto Vallarta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Puerto Vallarta and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Puerto Vallarta and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Palm Springs
Pasadena

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools