What is the time difference between Richmond, Virginia and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Richmond and Honolulu

Time difference between Richmond, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-5:0 hours

Richmond is 5:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 2:00 pm in Richmond
Honolulu ↔ Richmond
When it is in Richmond,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Richmond - USASat, 25 February 2017 10:17 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Honolulu - USASat, 25 February 2017 05:17 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Richmond to Honolulu

Time difference between EST and HST


Are You located in Richmond and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Richmond and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
Richmond, Virginia time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am EST Richmond time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am EST Richmond time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am EST Richmond time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am EST Richmond time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 am EST Richmond time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 am EST Richmond time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am EST Richmond time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am EST Richmond time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am EST Richmond time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am EST Richmond time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am EST Richmond time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am EST Richmond time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm EST Richmond time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm EST Richmond time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm EST Richmond time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm EST Richmond time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm EST Richmond time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm EST Richmond time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm EST Richmond time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm EST Richmond time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm EST Richmond time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm EST Richmond time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm EST Richmond time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm EST Richmond time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Richmond and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Richmond in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Richmond. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Richmond and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools