What is the time difference between Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Rio de Janeiro and Kuala Lumpur

Time difference between Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is:

+11:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 11:0 hours ahead of Rio de Janeiro
That means when it is 6:00 am in Rio de Janeiro, it is 5:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur ↔ Rio de Janeiro
When it is in Rio de Janeiro,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Rio de Janeiro - BrazilTue, 21 February 2017 04:39 AM BRT - Brasilia time
Kuala Lumpur - MalaysiaTue, 21 February 2017 03:39 PM MYT - Malaysia Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Rio de Janeiro to Kuala Lumpur

Time difference between BRT and MYT


Are You located in Rio de Janeiro and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kuala Lumpur? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Rio de Janeiro and Kuala Lumpur to find out the convenient timings.
 
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil time to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time converter
12:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
1:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
2:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
3:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
4:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
5:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
6:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
7:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
8:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
9:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
10:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
11:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
12:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
1:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
2:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
3:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
4:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
5:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
6:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
7:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
8:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
9:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
10:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
11:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time = 10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Rio de Janeiro and other cities
Time difference: Kuala Lumpur and other cities

Cities near Kuala Lumpur:
Singapore
Medan

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Rio de Janeiro in Brazil and Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kuala Lumpur after selecting a time in Rio de Janeiro. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Rio de Janeiro and Kuala Lumpur. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools