What is the time difference between Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and Vancouver, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Riyadh and Vancouver

Time difference between Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and Vancouver, Canada is:

-11:0 hours

Riyadh is 11:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 6:00 am in Vancouver, it is 5:00 pm in Riyadh
Vancouver ↔ Riyadh
When it is in Riyadh,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Riyadh - Saudi ArabiaWed, 18 January 2017 12:18 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Vancouver - CanadaTue, 17 January 2017 01:18 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Riyadh to Vancouver

Time difference between AST and PST


Are You located in Riyadh and planning to chat or make a phone call to Vancouver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Riyadh and Vancouver to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time to Vancouver, Canada time converter
12:00 am AST Riyadh time = 1:00 pm PST Vancouver time
1:00 am AST Riyadh time = 2:00 pm PST Vancouver time
2:00 am AST Riyadh time = 3:00 pm PST Vancouver time
3:00 am AST Riyadh time = 4:00 pm PST Vancouver time
4:00 am AST Riyadh time = 5:00 pm PST Vancouver time
5:00 am AST Riyadh time = 6:00 pm PST Vancouver time
6:00 am AST Riyadh time = 7:00 pm PST Vancouver time
7:00 am AST Riyadh time = 8:00 pm PST Vancouver time
8:00 am AST Riyadh time = 9:00 pm PST Vancouver time
9:00 am AST Riyadh time = 10:00 pm PST Vancouver time
10:00 am AST Riyadh time = 11:00 pm PST Vancouver time
11:00 am AST Riyadh time = 12:00 am PST Vancouver time
12:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 1:00 am PST Vancouver time
1:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 2:00 am PST Vancouver time
2:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 3:00 am PST Vancouver time
3:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 4:00 am PST Vancouver time
4:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 5:00 am PST Vancouver time
5:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 6:00 am PST Vancouver time
6:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 7:00 am PST Vancouver time
7:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 8:00 am PST Vancouver time
8:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 9:00 am PST Vancouver time
9:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 10:00 am PST Vancouver time
10:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 11:00 am PST Vancouver time
11:00 pm AST Riyadh time = 12:00 pm PST Vancouver time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Riyadh in Saudi Arabia and Vancouver in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Vancouver after selecting a time in Riyadh. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Riyadh and Vancouver. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Riyadh and other cities
Time difference: Vancouver and other cities

Cities near Vancouver:
Maple Ridge
Saanich

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools