What is the time difference between Roanoke, Virginia and Phoenix, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Roanoke and Phoenix

Time difference between Roanoke, USA and Phoenix, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Roanoke is 2:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 9:00 am in Phoenix, it is 11:00 am in Roanoke
Phoenix ↔ Roanoke
When it is in Roanoke,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Roanoke - USAFri, 24 February 2017 12:57 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Phoenix - USAThu, 23 February 2017 10:57 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Roanoke to Phoenix

Time difference between EST and MST


Are You located in Roanoke and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Roanoke and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.
 
Roanoke, Virginia time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
12:00 am EST Roanoke time = 10:00 pm MST Phoenix time
1:00 am EST Roanoke time = 11:00 pm MST Phoenix time
2:00 am EST Roanoke time = 12:00 am MST Phoenix time
3:00 am EST Roanoke time = 1:00 am MST Phoenix time
4:00 am EST Roanoke time = 2:00 am MST Phoenix time
5:00 am EST Roanoke time = 3:00 am MST Phoenix time
6:00 am EST Roanoke time = 4:00 am MST Phoenix time
7:00 am EST Roanoke time = 5:00 am MST Phoenix time
8:00 am EST Roanoke time = 6:00 am MST Phoenix time
9:00 am EST Roanoke time = 7:00 am MST Phoenix time
10:00 am EST Roanoke time = 8:00 am MST Phoenix time
11:00 am EST Roanoke time = 9:00 am MST Phoenix time
12:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 10:00 am MST Phoenix time
1:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 11:00 am MST Phoenix time
2:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 12:00 pm MST Phoenix time
3:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 1:00 pm MST Phoenix time
4:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 2:00 pm MST Phoenix time
5:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 3:00 pm MST Phoenix time
6:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 4:00 pm MST Phoenix time
7:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 5:00 pm MST Phoenix time
8:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 6:00 pm MST Phoenix time
9:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 7:00 pm MST Phoenix time
10:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 8:00 pm MST Phoenix time
11:00 pm EST Roanoke time = 9:00 pm MST Phoenix time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Roanoke and other cities
Time difference: Phoenix and other cities

Cities near Phoenix:
Mesa
Tucson

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Roanoke in USA and Phoenix in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Phoenix after selecting a time in Roanoke. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Roanoke and Phoenix. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools