What is the time difference between Rome, Italy and Baghdad, Iraq?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Rome time to Baghdad

Time difference between Rome, Italy and Baghdad, Iraq is:

+2:0 hours

Baghdad is 2:0 hours ahead of Rome
That means when it is 9:00 am in Rome, it is 11:00 am in Baghdad

Rome sunrise sunset calendar
Baghdad sunrise sunset calendar

Current time in Rome is:
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 04:32 PM

Time zone abbreviation:
CET - Central European Time

Baghdad current local time is:
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 06:32 PM

Time zone abbreviation:
AST - Arabia Standard Time

REFRESH THE TIME
 
 
Baghdad ↔ Rome
When it is in Rome,

Time difference between CET and AST

Time difference between:


And:


Are You located in Rome and planning to chat or make a phone call to Baghdad? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Rome and Baghdad to find out the convenient timings.
 
Rome, Italy time to Baghdad, Iraq time converter
12:00 am CET Rome time = 2:00 am AST Baghdad time
1:00 am CET Rome time = 3:00 am AST Baghdad time
2:00 am CET Rome time = 4:00 am AST Baghdad time
3:00 am CET Rome time = 5:00 am AST Baghdad time
4:00 am CET Rome time = 6:00 am AST Baghdad time
5:00 am CET Rome time = 7:00 am AST Baghdad time
6:00 am CET Rome time = 8:00 am AST Baghdad time
7:00 am CET Rome time = 9:00 am AST Baghdad time
8:00 am CET Rome time = 10:00 am AST Baghdad time
9:00 am CET Rome time = 11:00 am AST Baghdad time
10:00 am CET Rome time = 12:00 pm AST Baghdad time
11:00 am CET Rome time = 1:00 pm AST Baghdad time
12:00 pm CET Rome time = 2:00 pm AST Baghdad time
1:00 pm CET Rome time = 3:00 pm AST Baghdad time
2:00 pm CET Rome time = 4:00 pm AST Baghdad time
3:00 pm CET Rome time = 5:00 pm AST Baghdad time
4:00 pm CET Rome time = 6:00 pm AST Baghdad time
5:00 pm CET Rome time = 7:00 pm AST Baghdad time
6:00 pm CET Rome time = 8:00 pm AST Baghdad time
7:00 pm CET Rome time = 9:00 pm AST Baghdad time
8:00 pm CET Rome time = 10:00 pm AST Baghdad time
9:00 pm CET Rome time = 11:00 pm AST Baghdad time
10:00 pm CET Rome time = 12:00 am AST Baghdad time
11:00 pm CET Rome time = 1:00 am AST Baghdad time
Traveling to Baghdad? See other cities near Baghdad:
Time difference between Rome and Sanandaj
Time difference between Rome and Mosul
Time difference between Rome and Kirkuk
Time difference between Rome and Irbil
Flight duration / travel distance from Rome to Baghdad Restaurants and Hotels in Rome Restaurants and Hotels in Baghdad Convert Rome time to other time zones Convert Baghdad time to other time zones Rome sunrise sunset calendar Baghdad sunrise sunset time calendar Rome time difference Baghdad time difference Time difference between Italy and Iraq
 
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.

 


* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools