What is the time difference between Rome, Italy and Charleston, South Carolina?

HZ > Time zone difference > Rome and Charleston

Time difference between Rome, Italy and Charleston, USA is:

-5:0 hours

Rome is 5:0 hours ahead of Charleston
That means when it is 9:00 am in Charleston, it is 2:00 pm in Rome
Charleston ↔ Rome
When it is in Rome,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
RomeSat, 25 March 2017 10:44 PM CET - Central European Time
CharlestonSat, 25 March 2017 05:44 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Rome to Charleston

Time difference between CET and EDT

Are You located in Rome and planning to chat or make a phone call to Charleston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Rome and Charleston to find out the convenient timings.
Rome, Italy time to Charleston, South Carolina time converter
12:00 am CET Rome time = 7:00 pm EDT Charleston time
1:00 am CET Rome time = 8:00 pm EDT Charleston time
2:00 am CET Rome time = 9:00 pm EDT Charleston time
3:00 am CET Rome time = 10:00 pm EDT Charleston time
4:00 am CET Rome time = 11:00 pm EDT Charleston time
5:00 am CET Rome time = 12:00 am EDT Charleston time
6:00 am CET Rome time = 1:00 am EDT Charleston time
7:00 am CET Rome time = 2:00 am EDT Charleston time
8:00 am CET Rome time = 3:00 am EDT Charleston time
9:00 am CET Rome time = 4:00 am EDT Charleston time
10:00 am CET Rome time = 5:00 am EDT Charleston time
11:00 am CET Rome time = 6:00 am EDT Charleston time
12:00 pm CET Rome time = 7:00 am EDT Charleston time
1:00 pm CET Rome time = 8:00 am EDT Charleston time
2:00 pm CET Rome time = 9:00 am EDT Charleston time
3:00 pm CET Rome time = 10:00 am EDT Charleston time
4:00 pm CET Rome time = 11:00 am EDT Charleston time
5:00 pm CET Rome time = 12:00 pm EDT Charleston time
6:00 pm CET Rome time = 1:00 pm EDT Charleston time
7:00 pm CET Rome time = 2:00 pm EDT Charleston time
8:00 pm CET Rome time = 3:00 pm EDT Charleston time
9:00 pm CET Rome time = 4:00 pm EDT Charleston time
10:00 pm CET Rome time = 5:00 pm EDT Charleston time
11:00 pm CET Rome time = 6:00 pm EDT Charleston time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Rome in Italy and Charleston (SC) in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Charleston after selecting a time in Rome.

Time difference: Rome and other cities
Time difference: Charleston (SC) and other cities

Cities near Charleston:
Virginia Beach
Columbia
Charlotte
Jacksonville
Raleigh

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Rome and Charleston.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools