What is the time difference between Rome, Italy and Dhaka, Bangladesh?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Rome and Dhaka

Time difference between Rome, Italy and Dhaka, Bangladesh is:

+5:0 hours

Dhaka is 5:0 hours ahead of Rome
That means when it is 9:00 am in Rome, it is 2:00 pm in Dhaka
Dhaka ↔ Rome
When it is in Rome,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Rome - ItalyWed, 18 January 2017 05:12 PM CET - Central European Time
Dhaka - BangladeshWed, 18 January 2017 10:12 PM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Rome to Dhaka

Time difference between CET and BST


Are You located in Rome and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dhaka? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Rome and Dhaka to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Rome, Italy time to Dhaka, Bangladesh time converter
12:00 am CET Rome time = 5:00 am BST Dhaka time
1:00 am CET Rome time = 6:00 am BST Dhaka time
2:00 am CET Rome time = 7:00 am BST Dhaka time
3:00 am CET Rome time = 8:00 am BST Dhaka time
4:00 am CET Rome time = 9:00 am BST Dhaka time
5:00 am CET Rome time = 10:00 am BST Dhaka time
6:00 am CET Rome time = 11:00 am BST Dhaka time
7:00 am CET Rome time = 12:00 pm BST Dhaka time
8:00 am CET Rome time = 1:00 pm BST Dhaka time
9:00 am CET Rome time = 2:00 pm BST Dhaka time
10:00 am CET Rome time = 3:00 pm BST Dhaka time
11:00 am CET Rome time = 4:00 pm BST Dhaka time
12:00 pm CET Rome time = 5:00 pm BST Dhaka time
1:00 pm CET Rome time = 6:00 pm BST Dhaka time
2:00 pm CET Rome time = 7:00 pm BST Dhaka time
3:00 pm CET Rome time = 8:00 pm BST Dhaka time
4:00 pm CET Rome time = 9:00 pm BST Dhaka time
5:00 pm CET Rome time = 10:00 pm BST Dhaka time
6:00 pm CET Rome time = 11:00 pm BST Dhaka time
7:00 pm CET Rome time = 12:00 am BST Dhaka time
8:00 pm CET Rome time = 1:00 am BST Dhaka time
9:00 pm CET Rome time = 2:00 am BST Dhaka time
10:00 pm CET Rome time = 3:00 am BST Dhaka time
11:00 pm CET Rome time = 4:00 am BST Dhaka time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Rome in Italy and Dhaka in Bangladesh. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dhaka after selecting a time in Rome. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Rome and Dhaka. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Rome and other cities
Time difference: Dhaka and other cities

Cities near Dhaka:
Cooch Behar
Raiganj

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools