HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Rome time to Kansas City


Time difference between Rome, Italy and Kansas City, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Rome is 7:0 hours ahead of Kansas City
That means when it is 8:00 am in Kansas City, it is 3:00 pm in Rome
Current time in Rome is:
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:04 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation: CET - Central European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Kansas City current local time is:
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 06:04 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation: CST - Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Rome Restaurants and Hotels in Kansas City


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Rome,

Traveling to Kansas City? See other cities near Kansas City:
Time difference between Rome and Des Moines
Time difference between Rome and La Prairie
Time difference between Rome and Warsaw (IL)
Time difference between Rome and Carthage (IL)
Distance from Rome to Kansas City Convert Rome CET time to other time zones Convert Kansas City CST time to other time zones Rome sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Kansas City Time difference between Rome & other cities Kansas City time difference Time difference between Italy and USA
 

Rome CET to Kansas City CST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Rome and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kansas City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Rome and Kansas City to find out the convenient timings.

Rome, Italy time to Kansas City, Missouri time converter
When it is 12:00 am CET in Rome it is 5:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 1:00 am CET in Rome it is 6:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 2:00 am CET in Rome it is 7:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 3:00 am CET in Rome it is 8:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 4:00 am CET in Rome it is 9:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 5:00 am CET in Rome it is 10:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 6:00 am CET in Rome it is 11:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 7:00 am CET in Rome it is 12:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 8:00 am CET in Rome it is 1:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 9:00 am CET in Rome it is 2:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 10:00 am CET in Rome it is 3:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 11:00 am CET in Rome it is 4:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 12:00 pm CET in Rome it is 5:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 1:00 pm CET in Rome it is 6:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 2:00 pm CET in Rome it is 7:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 3:00 pm CET in Rome it is 8:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 4:00 pm CET in Rome it is 9:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 5:00 pm CET in Rome it is 10:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 6:00 pm CET in Rome it is 11:00 am CST in Kansas City
When it is 7:00 pm CET in Rome it is 12:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 8:00 pm CET in Rome it is 1:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 9:00 pm CET in Rome it is 2:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 10:00 pm CET in Rome it is 3:00 pm CST in Kansas City
When it is 11:00 pm CET in Rome it is 4:00 pm CST in Kansas City


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.