What is the time difference between Rome, Italy and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Rome and Portland

Time difference between Rome, Italy and Portland, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Rome is 9:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 8:00 am in Portland, it is 5:00 pm in Rome
Portland ↔ Rome
When it is in Rome,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Rome - ItalyFri, 20 January 2017 12:55 PM CET - Central European Time
Portland - USAFri, 20 January 2017 03:55 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Rome to Portland

Time difference between CET and PST


Are You located in Rome and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Rome and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Rome, Italy time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am CET Rome time = 3:00 pm PST Portland time
1:00 am CET Rome time = 4:00 pm PST Portland time
2:00 am CET Rome time = 5:00 pm PST Portland time
3:00 am CET Rome time = 6:00 pm PST Portland time
4:00 am CET Rome time = 7:00 pm PST Portland time
5:00 am CET Rome time = 8:00 pm PST Portland time
6:00 am CET Rome time = 9:00 pm PST Portland time
7:00 am CET Rome time = 10:00 pm PST Portland time
8:00 am CET Rome time = 11:00 pm PST Portland time
9:00 am CET Rome time = 12:00 am PST Portland time
10:00 am CET Rome time = 1:00 am PST Portland time
11:00 am CET Rome time = 2:00 am PST Portland time
12:00 pm CET Rome time = 3:00 am PST Portland time
1:00 pm CET Rome time = 4:00 am PST Portland time
2:00 pm CET Rome time = 5:00 am PST Portland time
3:00 pm CET Rome time = 6:00 am PST Portland time
4:00 pm CET Rome time = 7:00 am PST Portland time
5:00 pm CET Rome time = 8:00 am PST Portland time
6:00 pm CET Rome time = 9:00 am PST Portland time
7:00 pm CET Rome time = 10:00 am PST Portland time
8:00 pm CET Rome time = 11:00 am PST Portland time
9:00 pm CET Rome time = 12:00 pm PST Portland time
10:00 pm CET Rome time = 1:00 pm PST Portland time
11:00 pm CET Rome time = 2:00 pm PST Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Rome in Italy and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Rome. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Rome and Portland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Rome and other cities
Time difference: Portland and other cities

Cities near Portland:
Everett
Olympia

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools