What is the time difference between Rome, Italy and Springfield, Missouri?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Rome and Springfield

Time difference between Rome, Italy and Springfield, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Rome is 7:0 hours ahead of Springfield
That means when it is 8:00 am in Springfield, it is 3:00 pm in Rome
Springfield ↔ Rome
When it is in Rome,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Rome - ItalyTue, 21 February 2017 08:39 AM CET - Central European Time
Springfield - USATue, 21 February 2017 01:39 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Rome to Springfield

Time difference between CET and CST


Are You located in Rome and planning to chat or make a phone call to Springfield? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Rome and Springfield to find out the convenient timings.
 
Rome, Italy time to Springfield, Missouri time converter
12:00 am CET Rome time = 5:00 pm CST Springfield time
1:00 am CET Rome time = 6:00 pm CST Springfield time
2:00 am CET Rome time = 7:00 pm CST Springfield time
3:00 am CET Rome time = 8:00 pm CST Springfield time
4:00 am CET Rome time = 9:00 pm CST Springfield time
5:00 am CET Rome time = 10:00 pm CST Springfield time
6:00 am CET Rome time = 11:00 pm CST Springfield time
7:00 am CET Rome time = 12:00 am CST Springfield time
8:00 am CET Rome time = 1:00 am CST Springfield time
9:00 am CET Rome time = 2:00 am CST Springfield time
10:00 am CET Rome time = 3:00 am CST Springfield time
11:00 am CET Rome time = 4:00 am CST Springfield time
12:00 pm CET Rome time = 5:00 am CST Springfield time
1:00 pm CET Rome time = 6:00 am CST Springfield time
2:00 pm CET Rome time = 7:00 am CST Springfield time
3:00 pm CET Rome time = 8:00 am CST Springfield time
4:00 pm CET Rome time = 9:00 am CST Springfield time
5:00 pm CET Rome time = 10:00 am CST Springfield time
6:00 pm CET Rome time = 11:00 am CST Springfield time
7:00 pm CET Rome time = 12:00 pm CST Springfield time
8:00 pm CET Rome time = 1:00 pm CST Springfield time
9:00 pm CET Rome time = 2:00 pm CST Springfield time
10:00 pm CET Rome time = 3:00 pm CST Springfield time
11:00 pm CET Rome time = 4:00 pm CST Springfield time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Rome and other cities
Time difference: Springfield (MO) and other cities

Cities near Springfield:
Jefferson City
Kansas City

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Rome in Italy and Springfield (MO) in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Springfield after selecting a time in Rome. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Rome and Springfield. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools