What is the time difference between Rome, Italy and Washington DC, District of Columbia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Rome and Washington DC

Time difference between Rome, Italy and Washington DC, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Rome is 6:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Rome
Washington DC ↔ Rome
When it is in Rome,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Rome - ItalyTue, 21 February 2017 08:39 AM CET - Central European Time
Washington DC - USATue, 21 February 2017 02:39 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Rome to Washington DC

Time difference between CET and EST


Are You located in Rome and planning to chat or make a phone call to Washington DC? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Rome and Washington DC to find out the convenient timings.
 
Rome, Italy time to Washington DC, District of Columbia time converter
12:00 am CET Rome time = 6:00 pm EST Washington DC time
1:00 am CET Rome time = 7:00 pm EST Washington DC time
2:00 am CET Rome time = 8:00 pm EST Washington DC time
3:00 am CET Rome time = 9:00 pm EST Washington DC time
4:00 am CET Rome time = 10:00 pm EST Washington DC time
5:00 am CET Rome time = 11:00 pm EST Washington DC time
6:00 am CET Rome time = 12:00 am EST Washington DC time
7:00 am CET Rome time = 1:00 am EST Washington DC time
8:00 am CET Rome time = 2:00 am EST Washington DC time
9:00 am CET Rome time = 3:00 am EST Washington DC time
10:00 am CET Rome time = 4:00 am EST Washington DC time
11:00 am CET Rome time = 5:00 am EST Washington DC time
12:00 pm CET Rome time = 6:00 am EST Washington DC time
1:00 pm CET Rome time = 7:00 am EST Washington DC time
2:00 pm CET Rome time = 8:00 am EST Washington DC time
3:00 pm CET Rome time = 9:00 am EST Washington DC time
4:00 pm CET Rome time = 10:00 am EST Washington DC time
5:00 pm CET Rome time = 11:00 am EST Washington DC time
6:00 pm CET Rome time = 12:00 pm EST Washington DC time
7:00 pm CET Rome time = 1:00 pm EST Washington DC time
8:00 pm CET Rome time = 2:00 pm EST Washington DC time
9:00 pm CET Rome time = 3:00 pm EST Washington DC time
10:00 pm CET Rome time = 4:00 pm EST Washington DC time
11:00 pm CET Rome time = 5:00 pm EST Washington DC time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Rome and other cities
Time difference: Washington DC and other cities

Cities near Washington DC:
Norfolk
Trenton

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Rome in Italy and Washington DC in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Washington DC after selecting a time in Rome. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Rome and Washington DC. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools