What is the time difference between Sacramento, California and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Sacramento and Chicago

Time difference between Sacramento, USA and Chicago, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Chicago is 2:0 hours ahead of Sacramento
That means when it is 9:00 am in Sacramento, it is 11:00 am in Chicago
Chicago ↔ Sacramento
When it is in Sacramento,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Sacramento - USAMon, 20 February 2017 12:38 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Chicago - USAMon, 20 February 2017 02:38 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Sacramento to Chicago

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in Sacramento and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Sacramento and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
 
Sacramento, California time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am PST Sacramento time = 2:00 am CST Chicago time
1:00 am PST Sacramento time = 3:00 am CST Chicago time
2:00 am PST Sacramento time = 4:00 am CST Chicago time
3:00 am PST Sacramento time = 5:00 am CST Chicago time
4:00 am PST Sacramento time = 6:00 am CST Chicago time
5:00 am PST Sacramento time = 7:00 am CST Chicago time
6:00 am PST Sacramento time = 8:00 am CST Chicago time
7:00 am PST Sacramento time = 9:00 am CST Chicago time
8:00 am PST Sacramento time = 10:00 am CST Chicago time
9:00 am PST Sacramento time = 11:00 am CST Chicago time
10:00 am PST Sacramento time = 12:00 pm CST Chicago time
11:00 am PST Sacramento time = 1:00 pm CST Chicago time
12:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 2:00 pm CST Chicago time
1:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 3:00 pm CST Chicago time
2:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 4:00 pm CST Chicago time
3:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 5:00 pm CST Chicago time
4:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 6:00 pm CST Chicago time
5:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 7:00 pm CST Chicago time
6:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 8:00 pm CST Chicago time
7:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 9:00 pm CST Chicago time
8:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 10:00 pm CST Chicago time
9:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 11:00 pm CST Chicago time
10:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 12:00 am CST Chicago time
11:00 pm PST Sacramento time = 1:00 am CST Chicago time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Sacramento and other cities
Time difference: Chicago and other cities

Cities near Chicago:
Milwaukee
Indianapolis

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Sacramento in USA and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in Sacramento. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Sacramento and Chicago. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools