What is the time difference between Salt Lake City, Utah and Boston, Massachusetts?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Salt Lake City time to Boston


Time difference between Salt Lake City, USA and Boston, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Boston is 2:0 hours ahead of Salt Lake City
That means when it is 9:00 am in Salt Lake City, it is 11:00 am in Boston

Current time in Salt Lake City is:
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:08 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation:
MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Boston current local time is:
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:08 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Salt Lake City Restaurants and Hotels in Boston


Time difference between:


And:

 


Boston ↔ Salt Lake City
When it is in Salt Lake City,
Traveling to Boston? See other cities near Boston:
Time difference between Salt Lake City and Alexandria (NH)
Time difference between Salt Lake City and New London (CT)
Time difference between Salt Lake City and Gill
Time difference between Salt Lake City and Northwood (NH)
Distance from Salt Lake City to Boston Convert Salt Lake City MDT time to other time zones Convert Boston EDT time to other time zones Salt Lake City sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Boston Time difference between Salt Lake City & other cities Boston time difference
 

Time difference between MDT and EDT

Are You located in Salt Lake City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Boston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Salt Lake City and Boston to find out the convenient timings.

Salt Lake City, Utah time to Boston, Massachusetts time converter
12:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 2:00 am EDT Boston time
1:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 3:00 am EDT Boston time
2:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 4:00 am EDT Boston time
3:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 5:00 am EDT Boston time
4:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 6:00 am EDT Boston time
5:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 7:00 am EDT Boston time
6:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 8:00 am EDT Boston time
7:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 9:00 am EDT Boston time
8:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 10:00 am EDT Boston time
9:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 11:00 am EDT Boston time
10:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 12:00 pm EDT Boston time
11:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 1:00 pm EDT Boston time
12:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 2:00 pm EDT Boston time
1:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 3:00 pm EDT Boston time
2:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 4:00 pm EDT Boston time
3:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 5:00 pm EDT Boston time
4:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 6:00 pm EDT Boston time
5:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 7:00 pm EDT Boston time
6:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 8:00 pm EDT Boston time
7:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 9:00 pm EDT Boston time
8:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 10:00 pm EDT Boston time
9:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 11:00 pm EDT Boston time
10:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 12:00 am EDT Boston time
11:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 1:00 am EDT Boston time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools