What is the time difference between Salt Lake City, Utah and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Salt Lake City and Honolulu

Time difference between Salt Lake City, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Salt Lake City is 3:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 12:00 pm in Salt Lake City
Honolulu ↔ Salt Lake City
When it is in Salt Lake City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Salt Lake City - USATue, 21 February 2017 07:16 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Honolulu - USATue, 21 February 2017 04:16 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Salt Lake City to Honolulu

Time difference between MST and HST


Are You located in Salt Lake City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Salt Lake City and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
Salt Lake City, Utah time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Salt Lake City and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Salt Lake City in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Salt Lake City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Salt Lake City and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools