What is the time difference between Salt Lake City, Utah and London, UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Salt Lake City and London

Time difference between Salt Lake City, USA and London, UK is:

+7:0 hours

London is 7:0 hours ahead of Salt Lake City
That means when it is 8:00 am in Salt Lake City, it is 3:00 pm in London
London ↔ Salt Lake City
When it is in Salt Lake City,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Salt Lake CitySun, 26 March 2017 08:51 AM MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
LondonSun, 26 March 2017 03:51 PM BST - British Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Salt Lake City to London

Time difference between MDT and BST

Are You located in Salt Lake City and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Salt Lake City and London to find out the convenient timings.
Salt Lake City, Utah time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 7:00 am BST London time
1:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 8:00 am BST London time
2:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 9:00 am BST London time
3:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 10:00 am BST London time
4:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 11:00 am BST London time
5:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 12:00 pm BST London time
6:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 1:00 pm BST London time
7:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 2:00 pm BST London time
8:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 3:00 pm BST London time
9:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 4:00 pm BST London time
10:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 5:00 pm BST London time
11:00 am MDT Salt Lake City time = 6:00 pm BST London time
12:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 7:00 pm BST London time
1:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 8:00 pm BST London time
2:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 9:00 pm BST London time
3:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 10:00 pm BST London time
4:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 11:00 pm BST London time
5:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 12:00 am BST London time
6:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 1:00 am BST London time
7:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 2:00 am BST London time
8:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 3:00 am BST London time
9:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 4:00 am BST London time
10:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 5:00 am BST London time
11:00 pm MDT Salt Lake City time = 6:00 am BST London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Salt Lake City in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Salt Lake City.

Salt Lake City:London:
USA and UK time difference

Cities near London:
Southampton
Liverpool
Edinburgh
Cardiff
Birmingham (UK)

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Salt Lake City and London.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools