What is the time difference between Salt Lake City, Utah and Moscow, Russia?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Salt Lake City time to Moscow


Time difference between Salt Lake City, USA and Moscow, Russia is:

+10:0 hours

Moscow is 10:0 hours ahead of Salt Lake City
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Salt Lake City, it is 4:00 pm in Moscow
Current time in Salt Lake City is:
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:08 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation:
MST - Mountain Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Moscow current local time is:
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:08 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
Time zone abbreviation:
MSK - Moscow Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Salt Lake City Restaurants and Hotels in Moscow


Time difference between:


And:

 


Moscow ↔ Salt Lake City
When it is in Salt Lake City,

Traveling to Moscow? See other cities near Moscow:
Distance from Salt Lake City to Moscow Convert Salt Lake City MST time to other time zones Convert Moscow MSK time to other time zones Salt Lake City sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Moscow Time difference between Salt Lake City & other cities Moscow time difference Time difference between USA and Russia
 

Salt Lake City time to Moscow time - MST to MSK

Are You located in Salt Lake City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Moscow? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Salt Lake City and Moscow to find out the convenient timings.

Salt Lake City, Utah time to Moscow, Russia time converter
12:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 10:00 am MSK Moscow time
1:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 11:00 am MSK Moscow time
2:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 12:00 pm MSK Moscow time
3:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 1:00 pm MSK Moscow time
4:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 2:00 pm MSK Moscow time
5:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 3:00 pm MSK Moscow time
6:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 4:00 pm MSK Moscow time
7:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 5:00 pm MSK Moscow time
8:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 6:00 pm MSK Moscow time
9:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 7:00 pm MSK Moscow time
10:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 8:00 pm MSK Moscow time
11:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 9:00 pm MSK Moscow time
12:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 10:00 pm MSK Moscow time
1:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 11:00 pm MSK Moscow time
2:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 12:00 am MSK Moscow time
3:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 1:00 am MSK Moscow time
4:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 2:00 am MSK Moscow time
5:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 3:00 am MSK Moscow time
6:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 4:00 am MSK Moscow time
7:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 5:00 am MSK Moscow time
8:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 6:00 am MSK Moscow time
9:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 7:00 am MSK Moscow time
10:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 8:00 am MSK Moscow time
11:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 9:00 am MSK Moscow time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools