What is the time difference between Salt Lake City, Utah and Mumbai, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Salt Lake City and Mumbai

Time difference between Salt Lake City, USA and Mumbai, India is:

+12:30 hours

Mumbai is 12:30 hours ahead of Salt Lake City
That means when it is 6:00 am in Salt Lake City, it is 6:30 pm in Mumbai
Mumbai ↔ Salt Lake City
When it is in Salt Lake City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Salt Lake City - USATue, 21 February 2017 03:01 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Mumbai - IndiaTue, 21 February 2017 03:31 PM IST - India Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Salt Lake City to Mumbai

Time difference between MST and IST


Are You located in Salt Lake City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Salt Lake City and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.
 
Salt Lake City, Utah time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Salt Lake City and other cities
Time difference: Mumbai and other cities

Cities near Mumbai:
Pune
Surat

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Salt Lake City in USA and Mumbai in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Mumbai after selecting a time in Salt Lake City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Salt Lake City and Mumbai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools