What is the time difference between Salt Lake City, Utah and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Salt Lake City and New York

Time difference between Salt Lake City, USA and New York, USA is:

+2:0 hours

New York is 2:0 hours ahead of Salt Lake City
That means when it is 9:00 am in Salt Lake City, it is 11:00 am in New York
New York ↔ Salt Lake City
When it is in Salt Lake City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Salt Lake City - USAMon, 20 February 2017 03:25 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
New York - USAMon, 20 February 2017 05:25 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Salt Lake City to New York

Time difference between MST and EST


Are You located in Salt Lake City and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Salt Lake City and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
Salt Lake City, Utah time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 2:00 am EST New York time
1:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 3:00 am EST New York time
2:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 4:00 am EST New York time
3:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 5:00 am EST New York time
4:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 6:00 am EST New York time
5:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 7:00 am EST New York time
6:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 8:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 9:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 10:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 11:00 am EST New York time
10:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
12:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 6:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 12:00 am EST New York time
11:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 1:00 am EST New York time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Salt Lake City and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
Newark
Philadelphia

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Salt Lake City in USA and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Salt Lake City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Salt Lake City and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools