What is the time difference between Salt Lake City, Utah and Oklahoma City, Oklahoma?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Salt Lake City and Oklahoma City

Time difference between Salt Lake City, USA and Oklahoma City, USA is:

+1:0 hours
Oklahoma City ↔ Salt Lake City
When it is in Salt Lake City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Salt Lake City - USATue, 17 January 2017 04:22 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Oklahoma City - USATue, 17 January 2017 05:22 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Salt Lake City to Oklahoma City

Time difference between MST and CST


Are You located in Salt Lake City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Oklahoma City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Salt Lake City and Oklahoma City to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Salt Lake City, Utah time to Oklahoma City, Oklahoma time converter
12:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 1:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
1:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 2:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
2:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 3:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
3:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 4:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
4:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 5:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
5:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 6:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
6:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 7:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
7:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 8:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
8:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 9:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
9:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 10:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
10:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 11:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
11:00 am MST Salt Lake City time = 12:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
12:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 1:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
1:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 2:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
2:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 3:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
3:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 4:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
4:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 5:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
5:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 6:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
6:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
7:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 8:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
8:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 9:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
9:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 10:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
10:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 11:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time
11:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time = 12:00 am CST Oklahoma City time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Salt Lake City in USA and Oklahoma City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Oklahoma City after selecting a time in Salt Lake City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Salt Lake City and Oklahoma City. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Salt Lake City and other cities
Time difference: Oklahoma City and other cities

Cities near Oklahoma City:
Wichita Falls
Olathe

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools