HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > San Antonio time to Jacksonville


Time difference between San Antonio, USA and Jacksonville, USA is:

+1:0 hours
Current time in San Antonio is:
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:00 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation: CST - Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Jacksonville current local time is:
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:00 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in San Antonio Restaurants and Hotels in Jacksonville


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in San Antonio,

Traveling to Jacksonville? See other cities near Jacksonville:
Time difference between San Antonio and Melbourne Beach
Time difference between San Antonio and Union Point
Time difference between San Antonio and Umatilla
Time difference between San Antonio and Micanopy
Distance from San Antonio to Jacksonville Convert San Antonio CST time to other time zones Convert Jacksonville EST time to other time zones San Antonio sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Jacksonville Time difference between San Antonio & other cities Jacksonville time difference
 

San Antonio CST to Jacksonville EST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in San Antonio and planning to chat or make a phone call to Jacksonville? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Antonio and Jacksonville to find out the convenient timings.

San Antonio, Texas time to Jacksonville, Florida time converter
When it is 12:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 1:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 1:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 2:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 2:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 3:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 3:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 4:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 4:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 5:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 5:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 6:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 6:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 7:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 7:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 8:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 8:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 9:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 9:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 10:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 10:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 11:00 am EST in Jacksonville
When it is 11:00 am CST in San Antonio it is 12:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 12:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 1:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 1:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 2:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 2:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 3:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 3:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 4:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 4:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 5:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 5:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 6:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 6:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 7:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 7:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 8:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 8:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 9:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 9:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 10:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 10:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 11:00 pm EST in Jacksonville
When it is 11:00 pm CST in San Antonio it is 12:00 am EST in Jacksonville


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.