What is the time difference between San Diego, California and Atlanta, Georgia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Diego and Atlanta

Time difference between San Diego, USA and Atlanta, USA is:

+3:0 hours

Atlanta is 3:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Diego, it is 12:00 pm in Atlanta
Atlanta ↔ San Diego
When it is in San Diego,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Diego - USATue, 21 February 2017 04:17 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Atlanta - USATue, 21 February 2017 07:17 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from San Diego to Atlanta

Time difference between PST and EST


Are You located in San Diego and planning to chat or make a phone call to Atlanta? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Diego and Atlanta to find out the convenient timings.
 
San Diego, California time to Atlanta, Georgia time converter
12:00 am PST San Diego time = 3:00 am EST Atlanta time
1:00 am PST San Diego time = 4:00 am EST Atlanta time
2:00 am PST San Diego time = 5:00 am EST Atlanta time
3:00 am PST San Diego time = 6:00 am EST Atlanta time
4:00 am PST San Diego time = 7:00 am EST Atlanta time
5:00 am PST San Diego time = 8:00 am EST Atlanta time
6:00 am PST San Diego time = 9:00 am EST Atlanta time
7:00 am PST San Diego time = 10:00 am EST Atlanta time
8:00 am PST San Diego time = 11:00 am EST Atlanta time
9:00 am PST San Diego time = 12:00 pm EST Atlanta time
10:00 am PST San Diego time = 1:00 pm EST Atlanta time
11:00 am PST San Diego time = 2:00 pm EST Atlanta time
12:00 pm PST San Diego time = 3:00 pm EST Atlanta time
1:00 pm PST San Diego time = 4:00 pm EST Atlanta time
2:00 pm PST San Diego time = 5:00 pm EST Atlanta time
3:00 pm PST San Diego time = 6:00 pm EST Atlanta time
4:00 pm PST San Diego time = 7:00 pm EST Atlanta time
5:00 pm PST San Diego time = 8:00 pm EST Atlanta time
6:00 pm PST San Diego time = 9:00 pm EST Atlanta time
7:00 pm PST San Diego time = 10:00 pm EST Atlanta time
8:00 pm PST San Diego time = 11:00 pm EST Atlanta time
9:00 pm PST San Diego time = 12:00 am EST Atlanta time
10:00 pm PST San Diego time = 1:00 am EST Atlanta time
11:00 pm PST San Diego time = 2:00 am EST Atlanta time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Diego and other cities
Time difference: Atlanta and other cities

Cities near Atlanta:
Columbia
Nashville

This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Diego in USA and Atlanta in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Atlanta after selecting a time in San Diego. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Diego and Atlanta. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools