What is the time difference between San Diego, California and Cabo San Lucas, Mexico?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Diego and Cabo San Lucas

Time difference between San Diego, USA and Cabo San Lucas, Mexico is:

+1:0 hours
Cabo San Lucas ↔ San Diego
When it is in San Diego,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Diego - USAFri, 20 January 2017 03:57 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Cabo San Lucas - MexicoFri, 20 January 2017 04:57 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Diego to Cabo San Lucas

Time difference between PST and MST


Are You located in San Diego and planning to chat or make a phone call to Cabo San Lucas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Diego and Cabo San Lucas to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Diego, California time to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico time converter
12:00 am PST San Diego time = 1:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
1:00 am PST San Diego time = 2:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
2:00 am PST San Diego time = 3:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
3:00 am PST San Diego time = 4:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
4:00 am PST San Diego time = 5:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
5:00 am PST San Diego time = 6:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
6:00 am PST San Diego time = 7:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
7:00 am PST San Diego time = 8:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
8:00 am PST San Diego time = 9:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
9:00 am PST San Diego time = 10:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
10:00 am PST San Diego time = 11:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
11:00 am PST San Diego time = 12:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
12:00 pm PST San Diego time = 1:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
1:00 pm PST San Diego time = 2:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
2:00 pm PST San Diego time = 3:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
3:00 pm PST San Diego time = 4:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
4:00 pm PST San Diego time = 5:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
5:00 pm PST San Diego time = 6:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
6:00 pm PST San Diego time = 7:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
7:00 pm PST San Diego time = 8:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
8:00 pm PST San Diego time = 9:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
9:00 pm PST San Diego time = 10:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
10:00 pm PST San Diego time = 11:00 pm MST Cabo San Lucas time
11:00 pm PST San Diego time = 12:00 am MST Cabo San Lucas time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Diego in USA and Cabo San Lucas in Mexico. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Cabo San Lucas after selecting a time in San Diego. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Diego and Cabo San Lucas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Diego and other cities
Time difference: Cabo San Lucas and other cities

Cities near Cabo San Lucas:
Culiacan
Mazatlan

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools