What is the time difference between San Diego, California and Cairo, Egypt?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Diego and Cairo

Time difference between San Diego, USA and Cairo, Egypt is:

+10:0 hours

Cairo is 10:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 6:00 am in San Diego, it is 4:00 pm in Cairo
Cairo ↔ San Diego
When it is in San Diego,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Diego - USAWed, 18 January 2017 10:39 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Cairo - EgyptThu, 19 January 2017 08:39 AM EET - Eastern European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Diego to Cairo

Time difference between PST and EET


Are You located in San Diego and planning to chat or make a phone call to Cairo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Diego and Cairo to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Diego, California time to Cairo, Egypt time converter
12:00 am PST San Diego time = 10:00 am EET Cairo time
1:00 am PST San Diego time = 11:00 am EET Cairo time
2:00 am PST San Diego time = 12:00 pm EET Cairo time
3:00 am PST San Diego time = 1:00 pm EET Cairo time
4:00 am PST San Diego time = 2:00 pm EET Cairo time
5:00 am PST San Diego time = 3:00 pm EET Cairo time
6:00 am PST San Diego time = 4:00 pm EET Cairo time
7:00 am PST San Diego time = 5:00 pm EET Cairo time
8:00 am PST San Diego time = 6:00 pm EET Cairo time
9:00 am PST San Diego time = 7:00 pm EET Cairo time
10:00 am PST San Diego time = 8:00 pm EET Cairo time
11:00 am PST San Diego time = 9:00 pm EET Cairo time
12:00 pm PST San Diego time = 10:00 pm EET Cairo time
1:00 pm PST San Diego time = 11:00 pm EET Cairo time
2:00 pm PST San Diego time = 12:00 am EET Cairo time
3:00 pm PST San Diego time = 1:00 am EET Cairo time
4:00 pm PST San Diego time = 2:00 am EET Cairo time
5:00 pm PST San Diego time = 3:00 am EET Cairo time
6:00 pm PST San Diego time = 4:00 am EET Cairo time
7:00 pm PST San Diego time = 5:00 am EET Cairo time
8:00 pm PST San Diego time = 6:00 am EET Cairo time
9:00 pm PST San Diego time = 7:00 am EET Cairo time
10:00 pm PST San Diego time = 8:00 am EET Cairo time
11:00 pm PST San Diego time = 9:00 am EET Cairo time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Diego in USA and Cairo in Egypt. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Cairo after selecting a time in San Diego. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Diego and Cairo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Diego and other cities
Time difference: Cairo and other cities

Cities near Cairo:
Alexandria
Al Jizah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools