What is the time difference between San Diego, California and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Diego and Honolulu

Time difference between San Diego, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-2:0 hours

San Diego is 2:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 11:00 am in San Diego
Honolulu ↔ San Diego
When it is in San Diego,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Diego - USASun, 26 February 2017 10:54 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Honolulu - USASun, 26 February 2017 08:54 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from San Diego to Honolulu

Time difference between PST and HST


Are You located in San Diego and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Diego and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
San Diego, California time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am PST San Diego time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am PST San Diego time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am PST San Diego time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 am PST San Diego time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am PST San Diego time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am PST San Diego time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am PST San Diego time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am PST San Diego time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am PST San Diego time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am PST San Diego time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am PST San Diego time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am PST San Diego time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm PST San Diego time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm PST San Diego time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm PST San Diego time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm PST San Diego time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm PST San Diego time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm PST San Diego time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm PST San Diego time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm PST San Diego time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm PST San Diego time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm PST San Diego time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm PST San Diego time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm PST San Diego time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Diego and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Diego in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in San Diego. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Diego and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools