What is the time difference between San Diego, California and Kansas City, Missouri?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Diego and Kansas City

Time difference between San Diego, USA and Kansas City, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Kansas City is 2:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Diego, it is 11:00 am in Kansas City
Kansas City ↔ San Diego
When it is in San Diego,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Diego - USATue, 17 January 2017 11:16 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Kansas City - USATue, 17 January 2017 01:16 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Diego to Kansas City

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in San Diego and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kansas City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Diego and Kansas City to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Diego, California time to Kansas City, Missouri time converter
12:00 am PST San Diego time = 2:00 am CST Kansas City time
1:00 am PST San Diego time = 3:00 am CST Kansas City time
2:00 am PST San Diego time = 4:00 am CST Kansas City time
3:00 am PST San Diego time = 5:00 am CST Kansas City time
4:00 am PST San Diego time = 6:00 am CST Kansas City time
5:00 am PST San Diego time = 7:00 am CST Kansas City time
6:00 am PST San Diego time = 8:00 am CST Kansas City time
7:00 am PST San Diego time = 9:00 am CST Kansas City time
8:00 am PST San Diego time = 10:00 am CST Kansas City time
9:00 am PST San Diego time = 11:00 am CST Kansas City time
10:00 am PST San Diego time = 12:00 pm CST Kansas City time
11:00 am PST San Diego time = 1:00 pm CST Kansas City time
12:00 pm PST San Diego time = 2:00 pm CST Kansas City time
1:00 pm PST San Diego time = 3:00 pm CST Kansas City time
2:00 pm PST San Diego time = 4:00 pm CST Kansas City time
3:00 pm PST San Diego time = 5:00 pm CST Kansas City time
4:00 pm PST San Diego time = 6:00 pm CST Kansas City time
5:00 pm PST San Diego time = 7:00 pm CST Kansas City time
6:00 pm PST San Diego time = 8:00 pm CST Kansas City time
7:00 pm PST San Diego time = 9:00 pm CST Kansas City time
8:00 pm PST San Diego time = 10:00 pm CST Kansas City time
9:00 pm PST San Diego time = 11:00 pm CST Kansas City time
10:00 pm PST San Diego time = 12:00 am CST Kansas City time
11:00 pm PST San Diego time = 1:00 am CST Kansas City time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Diego in USA and Kansas City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kansas City after selecting a time in San Diego. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Diego and Kansas City. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Diego and other cities
Time difference: Kansas City and other cities

Cities near Kansas City:
Omaha
Osage City

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools