What is the time difference between San Diego, California and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Diego and London

Time difference between San Diego, USA and London, UK is:

+8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Diego, it is 4:00 pm in London
London ↔ San Diego
When it is in San Diego,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Diego - USAThu, 19 January 2017 09:46 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
London - UKFri, 20 January 2017 05:46 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Diego to London

Time difference between PST and GMT


Are You located in San Diego and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Diego and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Diego, California time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am PST San Diego time = 8:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am PST San Diego time = 9:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am PST San Diego time = 10:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am PST San Diego time = 11:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am PST San Diego time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 am PST San Diego time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 am PST San Diego time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am PST San Diego time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am PST San Diego time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am PST San Diego time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am PST San Diego time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am PST San Diego time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm PST San Diego time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm PST San Diego time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm PST San Diego time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm PST San Diego time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm PST San Diego time = 12:00 am GMT London time
5:00 pm PST San Diego time = 1:00 am GMT London time
6:00 pm PST San Diego time = 2:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm PST San Diego time = 3:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm PST San Diego time = 4:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm PST San Diego time = 5:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm PST San Diego time = 6:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm PST San Diego time = 7:00 am GMT London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Diego in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in San Diego. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Diego and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Diego and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Milton Keynes
Newcastle upon Tyne

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools