What is the time difference between San Diego, California and Paris, France?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Diego and Paris

Time difference between San Diego, USA and Paris, France is:

+9:0 hours

Paris is 9:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Diego, it is 5:00 pm in Paris
Paris ↔ San Diego
When it is in San Diego,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Diego - USASun, 26 February 2017 10:54 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Paris - FranceMon, 27 February 2017 07:54 AM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from San Diego to Paris

Time difference between PST and CET


Are You located in San Diego and planning to chat or make a phone call to Paris? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Diego and Paris to find out the convenient timings.
 
San Diego, California time to Paris, France time converter
12:00 am PST San Diego time = 9:00 am CET Paris time
1:00 am PST San Diego time = 10:00 am CET Paris time
2:00 am PST San Diego time = 11:00 am CET Paris time
3:00 am PST San Diego time = 12:00 pm CET Paris time
4:00 am PST San Diego time = 1:00 pm CET Paris time
5:00 am PST San Diego time = 2:00 pm CET Paris time
6:00 am PST San Diego time = 3:00 pm CET Paris time
7:00 am PST San Diego time = 4:00 pm CET Paris time
8:00 am PST San Diego time = 5:00 pm CET Paris time
9:00 am PST San Diego time = 6:00 pm CET Paris time
10:00 am PST San Diego time = 7:00 pm CET Paris time
11:00 am PST San Diego time = 8:00 pm CET Paris time
12:00 pm PST San Diego time = 9:00 pm CET Paris time
1:00 pm PST San Diego time = 10:00 pm CET Paris time
2:00 pm PST San Diego time = 11:00 pm CET Paris time
3:00 pm PST San Diego time = 12:00 am CET Paris time
4:00 pm PST San Diego time = 1:00 am CET Paris time
5:00 pm PST San Diego time = 2:00 am CET Paris time
6:00 pm PST San Diego time = 3:00 am CET Paris time
7:00 pm PST San Diego time = 4:00 am CET Paris time
8:00 pm PST San Diego time = 5:00 am CET Paris time
9:00 pm PST San Diego time = 6:00 am CET Paris time
10:00 pm PST San Diego time = 7:00 am CET Paris time
11:00 pm PST San Diego time = 8:00 am CET Paris time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Diego and other cities
Time difference: Paris and other cities

Cities near Paris:
Rotterdam
Brussels

This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Diego in USA and Paris in France. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Paris after selecting a time in San Diego. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Diego and Paris. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools