What is the time difference between San Diego, California and San Antonio, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Diego and San Antonio

Time difference between San Diego, USA and San Antonio, USA is:

+2:0 hours

San Antonio is 2:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Diego, it is 11:00 am in San Antonio
San Antonio ↔ San Diego
When it is in San Diego,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Diego - USAMon, 23 January 2017 02:59 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
San Antonio - USAMon, 23 January 2017 04:59 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Diego to San Antonio

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in San Diego and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Antonio? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Diego and San Antonio to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Diego, California time to San Antonio, Texas time converter
12:00 am PST San Diego time = 2:00 am CST San Antonio time
1:00 am PST San Diego time = 3:00 am CST San Antonio time
2:00 am PST San Diego time = 4:00 am CST San Antonio time
3:00 am PST San Diego time = 5:00 am CST San Antonio time
4:00 am PST San Diego time = 6:00 am CST San Antonio time
5:00 am PST San Diego time = 7:00 am CST San Antonio time
6:00 am PST San Diego time = 8:00 am CST San Antonio time
7:00 am PST San Diego time = 9:00 am CST San Antonio time
8:00 am PST San Diego time = 10:00 am CST San Antonio time
9:00 am PST San Diego time = 11:00 am CST San Antonio time
10:00 am PST San Diego time = 12:00 pm CST San Antonio time
11:00 am PST San Diego time = 1:00 pm CST San Antonio time
12:00 pm PST San Diego time = 2:00 pm CST San Antonio time
1:00 pm PST San Diego time = 3:00 pm CST San Antonio time
2:00 pm PST San Diego time = 4:00 pm CST San Antonio time
3:00 pm PST San Diego time = 5:00 pm CST San Antonio time
4:00 pm PST San Diego time = 6:00 pm CST San Antonio time
5:00 pm PST San Diego time = 7:00 pm CST San Antonio time
6:00 pm PST San Diego time = 8:00 pm CST San Antonio time
7:00 pm PST San Diego time = 9:00 pm CST San Antonio time
8:00 pm PST San Diego time = 10:00 pm CST San Antonio time
9:00 pm PST San Diego time = 11:00 pm CST San Antonio time
10:00 pm PST San Diego time = 12:00 am CST San Antonio time
11:00 pm PST San Diego time = 1:00 am CST San Antonio time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Diego in USA and San Antonio in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Antonio after selecting a time in San Diego. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Diego and San Antonio. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Diego and other cities
Time difference: San Antonio and other cities

Cities near San Antonio:
Dallas
Houston

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools