What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and Berlin, Germany?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Francisco and Berlin

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and Berlin, Germany is:

+9:0 hours

Berlin is 9:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Francisco, it is 5:00 pm in Berlin
Berlin ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USAMon, 23 January 2017 02:30 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Berlin - GermanyMon, 23 January 2017 11:30 AM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to Berlin

Time difference between PST and CET


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to Berlin? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and Berlin to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Francisco, California time to Berlin, Germany time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:00 am CET Berlin time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:00 am CET Berlin time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:00 am CET Berlin time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:00 pm CET Berlin time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:00 pm CET Berlin time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:00 pm CET Berlin time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:00 pm CET Berlin time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:00 pm CET Berlin time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:00 pm CET Berlin time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:00 pm CET Berlin time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:00 pm CET Berlin time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:00 pm CET Berlin time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:00 pm CET Berlin time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:00 pm CET Berlin time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:00 pm CET Berlin time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:00 am CET Berlin time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:00 am CET Berlin time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:00 am CET Berlin time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:00 am CET Berlin time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:00 am CET Berlin time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:00 am CET Berlin time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:00 am CET Berlin time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:00 am CET Berlin time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:00 am CET Berlin time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and Berlin in Germany. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Berlin after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and Berlin. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: Berlin and other cities

Cities near Berlin:
Gorzow Wielkopolski
Cottbus

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools