What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and Cape Town, South Africa?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Francisco and Cape Town

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and Cape Town, South Africa is:

+10:0 hours

Cape Town is 10:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 6:00 am in San Francisco, it is 4:00 pm in Cape Town
Cape Town ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USAFri, 20 January 2017 03:56 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Cape Town - South AfricaFri, 20 January 2017 01:56 PM SAST - South Africa Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to Cape Town

Time difference between PST and SAST


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to Cape Town? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and Cape Town to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Francisco, California time to Cape Town, South Africa time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:00 am SAST Cape Town time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:00 am SAST Cape Town time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:00 am SAST Cape Town time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:00 am SAST Cape Town time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:00 am SAST Cape Town time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:00 am SAST Cape Town time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:00 am SAST Cape Town time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:00 am SAST Cape Town time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:00 am SAST Cape Town time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:00 am SAST Cape Town time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:00 am SAST Cape Town time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:00 am SAST Cape Town time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and Cape Town in South Africa. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Cape Town after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and Cape Town. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: Cape Town and other cities

Cities near Cape Town:
Stellenbosch

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools