What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and Darwin, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Francisco and Darwin

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and Darwin, Australia is:

+17:30 hours

Darwin is 17:30 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Francisco, it is 6:30 pm in Darwin (same calendar day)
Darwin ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USASun, 19 February 2017 08:34 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Darwin - AustraliaMon, 20 February 2017 02:04 AM ACST - Australian Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to Darwin

Time difference between PST and ACST


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to Darwin? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and Darwin to find out the convenient timings.
 
San Francisco, California time to Darwin, Australia time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:30 pm ACST Darwin time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:30 pm ACST Darwin time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:30 pm ACST Darwin time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:30 pm ACST Darwin time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:30 pm ACST Darwin time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:30 pm ACST Darwin time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:30 pm ACST Darwin time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:30 am ACST Darwin time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:30 am ACST Darwin time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:30 am ACST Darwin time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:30 am ACST Darwin time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:30 am ACST Darwin time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:30 am ACST Darwin time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:30 am ACST Darwin time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:30 am ACST Darwin time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:30 am ACST Darwin time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:30 am ACST Darwin time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:30 am ACST Darwin time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:30 am ACST Darwin time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:30 pm ACST Darwin time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:30 pm ACST Darwin time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:30 pm ACST Darwin time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:30 pm ACST Darwin time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:30 pm ACST Darwin time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: Darwin and other cities

Cities near Darwin:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and Darwin in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Darwin after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and Darwin. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools