What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and Dubai, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Francisco and Dubai

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and Dubai, UAE is:

+12:0 hours

Dubai is 12:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 6:00 am in San Francisco, it is 6:00 pm in Dubai
Dubai ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USAMon, 20 February 2017 02:19 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Dubai - UAETue, 21 February 2017 02:19 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to Dubai

Time difference between PST and GST


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dubai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and Dubai to find out the convenient timings.
 
San Francisco, California time to Dubai, UAE time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:00 pm GST Dubai time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:00 pm GST Dubai time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:00 pm GST Dubai time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:00 pm GST Dubai time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:00 pm GST Dubai time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:00 pm GST Dubai time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:00 pm GST Dubai time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:00 pm GST Dubai time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:00 pm GST Dubai time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:00 pm GST Dubai time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:00 pm GST Dubai time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:00 pm GST Dubai time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:00 am GST Dubai time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:00 am GST Dubai time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:00 am GST Dubai time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:00 am GST Dubai time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:00 am GST Dubai time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:00 am GST Dubai time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:00 am GST Dubai time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:00 am GST Dubai time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:00 am GST Dubai time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:00 am GST Dubai time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:00 am GST Dubai time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:00 am GST Dubai time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: Dubai and other cities

Cities near Dubai:
Abu Dhabi

This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and Dubai in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dubai after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and Dubai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools