What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Francisco and London

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and London, UK is:

+8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Francisco, it is 4:00 pm in London
London ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USAMon, 20 February 2017 11:40 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
London - UKTue, 21 February 2017 07:40 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to London

Time difference between PST and GMT


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
San Francisco, California time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:00 am GMT London time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:00 am GMT London time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:00 am GMT London time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Birmingham (UK)
Southampton

This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools