HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > San Francisco time to Malmo


Time difference between San Francisco, USA and Malmo, Sweden is:

+9:0 hours

Malmo is 9:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Francisco, it is 5:00 pm in Malmo
Current time in San Francisco is:
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:05 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation: PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Malmo current local time is:
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:05 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation: CET - Central European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in San Francisco Restaurants and Hotels in Malmo


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in San Francisco,

Traveling to Malmo? See other cities near Malmo:
Time difference between San Francisco and Neubrandenburg
Time difference between San Francisco and Schwerin
Time difference between San Francisco and Lubeck
Time difference between San Francisco and Jonkoping
Distance from San Francisco to Malmo Convert San Francisco PST time to other time zones Convert Malmo CET time to other time zones San Francisco sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Malmo Time difference between San Francisco & other cities Malmo time difference Time difference between USA and Sweden
 

San Francisco PST to Malmo CET - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to Malmo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and Malmo to find out the convenient timings.

San Francisco, California time to Malmo, Sweden time converter
When it is 12:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 9:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 1:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 10:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 2:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 11:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 3:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 12:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 4:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 1:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 5:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 2:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 6:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 3:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 7:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 4:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 8:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 5:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 9:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 6:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 10:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 7:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 11:00 am PST in San Francisco it is 8:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 12:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 9:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 1:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 10:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 2:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 11:00 pm CET in Malmo
When it is 3:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 12:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 4:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 1:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 5:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 2:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 6:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 3:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 7:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 4:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 8:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 5:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 9:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 6:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 10:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 7:00 am CET in Malmo
When it is 11:00 pm PST in San Francisco it is 8:00 am CET in Malmo


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.