What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and Osaka, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Francisco and Osaka

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and Osaka, Japan is:

+17:0 hours

Osaka is 17:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Francisco, it is 6:00 pm in Osaka (same calendar day)
Osaka ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USAMon, 20 February 2017 09:14 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Osaka - JapanTue, 21 February 2017 02:14 PM JST - Japan Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to Osaka

Time difference between PST and JST


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to Osaka? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and Osaka to find out the convenient timings.
 
San Francisco, California time to Osaka, Japan time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:00 pm JST Osaka time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:00 pm JST Osaka time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:00 pm JST Osaka time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:00 pm JST Osaka time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:00 pm JST Osaka time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:00 pm JST Osaka time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:00 pm JST Osaka time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:00 am JST Osaka time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:00 am JST Osaka time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:00 am JST Osaka time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:00 am JST Osaka time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:00 am JST Osaka time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:00 am JST Osaka time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:00 am JST Osaka time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:00 am JST Osaka time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:00 am JST Osaka time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:00 am JST Osaka time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:00 am JST Osaka time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:00 am JST Osaka time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:00 pm JST Osaka time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:00 pm JST Osaka time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:00 pm JST Osaka time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:00 pm JST Osaka time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:00 pm JST Osaka time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: Osaka and other cities

Cities near Osaka:
Kyoto
Kobe

This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and Osaka in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Osaka after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and Osaka. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools