What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and Pune, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Francisco and Pune

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and Pune, India is:

+13:30 hours

Pune is 13:30 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Francisco, it is 2:30 pm in Pune (same calendar day)
Pune ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USAThu, 19 January 2017 05:01 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Pune - IndiaThu, 19 January 2017 06:31 PM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to Pune

Time difference between PST and IST


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to Pune? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and Pune to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Francisco, California time to Pune, India time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:30 pm IST Pune time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:30 pm IST Pune time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:30 pm IST Pune time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:30 pm IST Pune time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:30 pm IST Pune time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:30 pm IST Pune time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:30 pm IST Pune time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:30 pm IST Pune time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:30 pm IST Pune time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:30 pm IST Pune time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:30 pm IST Pune time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:30 am IST Pune time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:30 am IST Pune time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:30 am IST Pune time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:30 am IST Pune time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:30 am IST Pune time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:30 am IST Pune time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:30 am IST Pune time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:30 am IST Pune time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:30 am IST Pune time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:30 am IST Pune time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:30 am IST Pune time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:30 am IST Pune time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:30 pm IST Pune time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and Pune in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Pune after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and Pune. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: Pune and other cities

Cities near Pune:
Amalner
Nasik

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools