What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and Seoul, South Korea?

HZ > Time zone difference > San Francisco and Seoul

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and Seoul, South Korea is:

+17:0 hours

Seoul is 17:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Francisco, it is 6:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
Seoul ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USATue, 28 February 2017 09:03 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Seoul - South KoreaWed, 01 March 2017 02:03 AM KST - Korea Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to Seoul

Time difference between PST and KST


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to Seoul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and Seoul to find out the convenient timings.
 
San Francisco, California time to Seoul, South Korea time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:00 pm KST Seoul time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:00 pm KST Seoul time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:00 pm KST Seoul time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:00 pm KST Seoul time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:00 pm KST Seoul time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:00 pm KST Seoul time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:00 pm KST Seoul time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:00 am KST Seoul time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:00 am KST Seoul time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:00 am KST Seoul time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:00 am KST Seoul time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:00 am KST Seoul time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:00 am KST Seoul time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:00 am KST Seoul time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:00 am KST Seoul time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:00 am KST Seoul time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:00 am KST Seoul time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:00 am KST Seoul time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:00 am KST Seoul time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:00 pm KST Seoul time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:00 pm KST Seoul time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:00 pm KST Seoul time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:00 pm KST Seoul time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:00 pm KST Seoul time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: Seoul and other cities

Cities near Seoul:
Taegu
Pyongyang

This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and Seoul in South Korea. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Seoul after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and Seoul. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools