What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and Singapore, Singapore?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Francisco and Singapore

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and Singapore, Singapore is:

+16:0 hours

Singapore is 16:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Francisco, it is 5:00 pm in Singapore (same calendar day)
Singapore ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USAThu, 19 January 2017 11:13 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Singapore - SingaporeFri, 20 January 2017 03:13 AM SGT - Singapore Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to Singapore

Time difference between PST and SGT


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to Singapore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and Singapore to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Francisco, California time to Singapore, Singapore time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:00 pm SGT Singapore time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:00 pm SGT Singapore time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:00 pm SGT Singapore time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:00 pm SGT Singapore time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:00 pm SGT Singapore time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:00 pm SGT Singapore time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:00 pm SGT Singapore time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:00 pm SGT Singapore time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:00 am SGT Singapore time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:00 am SGT Singapore time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:00 am SGT Singapore time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:00 am SGT Singapore time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:00 am SGT Singapore time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:00 am SGT Singapore time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:00 am SGT Singapore time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:00 am SGT Singapore time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:00 am SGT Singapore time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:00 am SGT Singapore time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:00 am SGT Singapore time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:00 am SGT Singapore time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:00 pm SGT Singapore time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:00 pm SGT Singapore time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:00 pm SGT Singapore time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:00 pm SGT Singapore time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and Singapore in Singapore. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Singapore after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and Singapore. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: Singapore and other cities

Cities near Singapore:
Kuala Lumpur
Kuantan

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools