What is the time difference between San Francisco, California and St. Louis, Missouri?

HZ > Time zone difference > San Francisco and St. Louis

Time difference between San Francisco, USA and St. Louis, USA is:

+2:0 hours

St. Louis is 2:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Francisco, it is 11:00 am in St. Louis
St. Louis ↔ San Francisco
When it is in San Francisco,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Francisco - USATue, 28 February 2017 09:04 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
St. Louis - USATue, 28 February 2017 11:04 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from San Francisco to St. Louis

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in San Francisco and planning to chat or make a phone call to St. Louis? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Francisco and St. Louis to find out the convenient timings.
 
San Francisco, California time to St. Louis, Missouri time converter
12:00 am PST San Francisco time = 2:00 am CST St. Louis time
1:00 am PST San Francisco time = 3:00 am CST St. Louis time
2:00 am PST San Francisco time = 4:00 am CST St. Louis time
3:00 am PST San Francisco time = 5:00 am CST St. Louis time
4:00 am PST San Francisco time = 6:00 am CST St. Louis time
5:00 am PST San Francisco time = 7:00 am CST St. Louis time
6:00 am PST San Francisco time = 8:00 am CST St. Louis time
7:00 am PST San Francisco time = 9:00 am CST St. Louis time
8:00 am PST San Francisco time = 10:00 am CST St. Louis time
9:00 am PST San Francisco time = 11:00 am CST St. Louis time
10:00 am PST San Francisco time = 12:00 pm CST St. Louis time
11:00 am PST San Francisco time = 1:00 pm CST St. Louis time
12:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 2:00 pm CST St. Louis time
1:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 3:00 pm CST St. Louis time
2:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 4:00 pm CST St. Louis time
3:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 5:00 pm CST St. Louis time
4:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 6:00 pm CST St. Louis time
5:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 7:00 pm CST St. Louis time
6:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 8:00 pm CST St. Louis time
7:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 9:00 pm CST St. Louis time
8:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 10:00 pm CST St. Louis time
9:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 11:00 pm CST St. Louis time
10:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 12:00 am CST St. Louis time
11:00 pm PST San Francisco time = 1:00 am CST St. Louis time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Francisco and other cities
Time difference: St. Louis and other cities

Cities near St. Louis:
Jefferson City
Chicago

This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Francisco in USA and St. Louis in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in St. Louis after selecting a time in San Francisco. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Francisco and St. Louis. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools