What is the time difference between San Juan, Puerto Rico and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Juan and Los Angeles

Time difference between San Juan, Puerto Rico and Los Angeles, USA is:

-4:0 hours

San Juan is 4:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 1:00 pm in San Juan
Los Angeles ↔ San Juan
When it is in San Juan,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Juan - Puerto RicoFri, 20 January 2017 07:50 AM AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Los Angeles - USAFri, 20 January 2017 03:50 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Juan to Los Angeles

Time difference between AST and PST


Are You located in San Juan and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Juan and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Juan, Puerto Rico time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am AST San Juan time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am AST San Juan time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am AST San Juan time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am AST San Juan time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am AST San Juan time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am AST San Juan time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am AST San Juan time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am AST San Juan time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am AST San Juan time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am AST San Juan time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am AST San Juan time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am AST San Juan time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm AST San Juan time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm AST San Juan time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm AST San Juan time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm AST San Juan time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm AST San Juan time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm AST San Juan time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm AST San Juan time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm AST San Juan time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm AST San Juan time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm AST San Juan time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm AST San Juan time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm AST San Juan time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Juan in Puerto Rico and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in San Juan. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Juan and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Juan and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Las Vegas
San Buenaventura

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools