What is the time difference between San Juan, Puerto Rico and Santa Clara, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > San Juan and Santa Clara

Time difference between San Juan, Puerto Rico and Santa Clara, USA is:

-4:0 hours

San Juan is 4:0 hours ahead of Santa Clara
That means when it is 9:00 am in Santa Clara, it is 1:00 pm in San Juan
Santa Clara ↔ San Juan
When it is in San Juan,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
San Juan - Puerto RicoThu, 19 January 2017 09:01 AM AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Santa Clara - USAThu, 19 January 2017 05:01 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from San Juan to Santa Clara

Time difference between AST and PST


Are You located in San Juan and planning to chat or make a phone call to Santa Clara? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for San Juan and Santa Clara to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
San Juan, Puerto Rico time to Santa Clara, California time converter
12:00 am AST San Juan time = 8:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
1:00 am AST San Juan time = 9:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
2:00 am AST San Juan time = 10:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
3:00 am AST San Juan time = 11:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
4:00 am AST San Juan time = 12:00 am PST Santa Clara time
5:00 am AST San Juan time = 1:00 am PST Santa Clara time
6:00 am AST San Juan time = 2:00 am PST Santa Clara time
7:00 am AST San Juan time = 3:00 am PST Santa Clara time
8:00 am AST San Juan time = 4:00 am PST Santa Clara time
9:00 am AST San Juan time = 5:00 am PST Santa Clara time
10:00 am AST San Juan time = 6:00 am PST Santa Clara time
11:00 am AST San Juan time = 7:00 am PST Santa Clara time
12:00 pm AST San Juan time = 8:00 am PST Santa Clara time
1:00 pm AST San Juan time = 9:00 am PST Santa Clara time
2:00 pm AST San Juan time = 10:00 am PST Santa Clara time
3:00 pm AST San Juan time = 11:00 am PST Santa Clara time
4:00 pm AST San Juan time = 12:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
5:00 pm AST San Juan time = 1:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
6:00 pm AST San Juan time = 2:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
7:00 pm AST San Juan time = 3:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
8:00 pm AST San Juan time = 4:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
9:00 pm AST San Juan time = 5:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
10:00 pm AST San Juan time = 6:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
11:00 pm AST San Juan time = 7:00 pm PST Santa Clara time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of San Juan in Puerto Rico and Santa Clara in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Santa Clara after selecting a time in San Juan. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between San Juan and Santa Clara. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: San Juan and other cities
Time difference: Santa Clara and other cities

Cities near Santa Clara:
Arden-Arcade
Citrus Heights

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools